plan_img_1 plan_img_2 plan_img_3 plan_img_4 plan_img_5 plan_img_6 plan_img_7 plan_img_8 plan_img_9 plan_img_10 plan_img_11 plan_img_12 plan_img_13 plan_img_14 plan_img_15 plan_img_16 plan_img_17 plan_img_18 plan_img_19 plan_img_20 plan_img_21 plan_img_22 plan_img_23 plan_img_24 plan_img_25 plan_img_27 plan_img_29 plan_img_30 plan_img_31

Contact Information Local 241

Local Union 241 Amalgamated Transit Union A.F.L.-C.I.O.-C.L.C.

1613 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: (312) 341-1733   Fax: (312) 341-1471
Email: contact@atu241chicago.org

LOCAL UNION 241 OFFICERS:
President/ Business Agent Keith D. Hill (312)805-7049 khill@atu241chicago.org
Recording/ Financial Secretary Toi W. Bowers (312)340-7008 tbowers@atu241chicago.org
1st Vice President Woodrow Eiland (773)544-5574 weiland@atu241chicago.org
2nd Vice President Tanno Muhammad (312)881-9585 tmuhammad@atu241chicago.org
ABA Maintenance Marqueal L. Williams (312)888-6364 mqwilliams@atu241chicago.org
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS AND STEWARDS (ST):
Locations Name Pager/Cell Number Email
CHICAGO AVENUE
773-638-3083
Kelvin Gilkey (773)960-4240 kgilkey@atu241chicago.org
Brain Boakye (ST) (773)739-3669 bboakye@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN
847-588-9500
Jack Bayer (773)339-6542 jbayer@atu241chicago.org
Orlando Robinson (ST) (708)705-0473 orobinson@atu241chicago.org
KEDZIE
773-638-5062
Dwayne Jones (312)477-1205 djones@atu241chicago.org
Mario J. DeMello (ST) (773)355-8971 mdemello@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK
773-588-6005
Erek Slater (773)892-6240 eslater@atu241chicago.org
Baseemah Townsend (ST) (312)772-7652 sema@atu241chicago.org
74th STREET
773-918-7700
Rodney Taylor (708)408-8312 rtaylor@atu241chicago.org
Michelle Townsend (ST) (773)960-4461 mtownsend@atu241chicago.org
77th STREET
773-874-7100
Claudell Cain (773)569-1442 ccain@atu241chicago.org
Perry Thornton (ST) (312)340-8313 pthornton@atu241chicago.org
103rd STREET
773-978-8000
Clarence Covington (773)517-1558 ccovington@atu241chicago.org
Roger Love (ST) (773)796-0976 rlove@atu241chicago.org
GENERAL OFFICE
773-874-7100
Paul Tolson (773)306-8496 ptolson@atu241chicago.org
OPEN (ST)
STATION CLERKS
773-774-2666
William Belue (312)907-9464 wbelue@atu241chicago.org
SUPERVISORS & INSTR Tiant M.Gatewood (773)699-0322 tgatewood@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – NORTH Timothy Westhoff (630)400-0375 twesthoff@atu241chicago.org
CHICAGO AVE Eric Zamora (ST) (773)984-9450 ezamora@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN Eddie Humphrey (ST) (773)879-6745 ehumphrey@atu241chicago.org
KEDZIE Dorsey E. Nunn (ST) (773)580-6097 dnunn@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK Marcin Kotarba (ST) (773)629-1447 mkotarba@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – SOUTH John Mangan (219)455-2978 jmangan@atu241chicago.org
74TH STREET Keith V. Edwards (ST) (773)531-7505 kedwards@atu241chicago.org
77TH STREET Troy Damron (ST) (219)923-7731 tdamron@atu241chicago.org
103RD STREET OPEN (ST)
PACE Caesarie Montgomery (773)876-8613 cmontgomery@atu241chicago.org
PACE WEST Christopher Chinn (ST) (773)794-8787 cchinn@atu241chicago.org
PW – MAINTENANCE Jack Ramp (ST) (708)296-0398 jramp@atu241chicago.org
PACE NORTH SHORE Larry Threatt (ST) (773)255-2790 lthreatt@atu241chicago.org
PNS – MAINTENANCE OPEN (ST)
PACE SOUTHWEST Noe Garcia (ST) (708)351-9567 ngarcia@atu241chicago.org
PSW – MAINTENANCE OPEN (ST)
First Transit OPEN
WARDEN Vernon Seals (773)982-0971 vseals@atu241chicago.org
WARDEN Parnell Winder (708)261-2359 pwinder@atu241chicago.org