plan_img_1 plan_img_2 plan_img_3 plan_img_4 plan_img_5 plan_img_6 plan_img_7 plan_img_8 plan_img_9 plan_img_10 plan_img_11 plan_img_12 plan_img_13 plan_img_14 plan_img_15 plan_img_16 plan_img_17 plan_img_18 plan_img_19 plan_img_20 plan_img_21 plan_img_22 plan_img_23 plan_img_24 plan_img_25 plan_img_27 plan_img_29 plan_img_30 plan_img_31

 

Contact Information Local 241

Local Union 241 Amalgamated Transit Union A.F.L.-C.I.O.-C.L.C.

1613 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: (312) 341-1733   Fax: (312) 341-1471
Email: communications@atu.org

LOCAL UNION 241 OFFICERS:
President/ Business Agent Tommy Sams (312) 341-1733 tsams@atu241chicago.org
Recording/ Financial Secretary Carlos J. Acevedo (312) 341-1733 cacevedo@atu241chicago.org
1st Vice President Valerie Matthews-Wilson (312) 341-1733 vmatthews@atu241chicago.org
2nd Vice President Tanno Muhammad (312) 341-1733 tmuhammad@atu241chicago.org
3rd Vice President Marqueal Williams (312) 341-1733 mqwilliams@atu241chicago.org
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS AND STEWARDS (ST):
Locations Name Pager/Cell Number Email
CHICAGO AVENUE
773-265-0454
Danell Pender-Bey (773) 829-6431 dpenderbey@atu241chicago.org
Joseph Lee (ST) (773) 407-1473 jlee@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN
773-774-2666
Jose C. Colon (773) 504-6234 jcolon@atu241chicago.org
Donald J. Polk (ST) (773) 430-2130 dpolk@atu241chicago.org
KEDZIE
773-826-0162
Felton Barber (773) 962.8341 fbarber@atu241chicago.org
Charles Moseley (ST) (773) 877-0989 cmoseley@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK
773-539-4640
Erek Slater (773) 892-6240 eslater@atu241chicago.org
Michael Morwan (ST) (773) 544-6747 mworman@atu241chicago.org
74th STREET
773-925-2500
Rodney Taylor (708) 408-8312 rtaylor@atu241chicago.org
Octavius Hooker (ST) (708) 522-4070 ohooker@atu241chicago.org
77th STREET
773-874-7100
Carl Haymore (773) 619-9978 chaymore@atu241chicago.org
Furqaan Abdullah (ST) (708) 473-2315 fabdullah@atu241chicago.org
103RD STREET
773-978-7940
Aundra Thompson (708) 955-3823 athompson@atu241chicago.org
Calrence Covington (ST) (773) 517-1558 ccovington@atu241chicago.org
GENERAL OFFICE
773-874-7100
Betty M. Evans (773) 719-6429 bevans@atu241chicago.org
Candice Peavy (ST) (312) 533-1106 cpeavy@atu241chicago.org
STATION CLERKS
773-774-2666
Valeda T. Springfield (312) 217-6823 vspringfield@atu241chicago.org
SUPERVISORS & INSTR Terry Wilson (773) 837-7765 twilson@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – NORTH Timothy Westhoff (630) 400-0375 twesthoff@atu241chicago.org
CHICAGO AVE George Lloyd III (ST) (773) 977-4724 gllyoyd@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN TBA (ST)
KEDZIE Darryl Lloyd (ST) (708) 351-6930 dlloyd@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK Lisa Wren (ST) (773) 556-8922 lwren@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – SOUTH LaMont Coleman (708) 257-8706 lcoleman@atu241chicago.org
74TH STREET TBA (ST)
77TH STREET TBA (ST)
103RD STREET TBA (ST)
PACE Caesarie Montgomery (773) 876-8613 cmontgomery@atu241chicago.org
PACE WEST Shana D. Brown (ST) (708) 744-1828 sbrown@atu241chicago.org
PW – MAINTENANCE Frankey Moss (ST) (708) 845-1054 fmoss@atu241chicago.org
PACE NORTH SHORE Michael Purcell (ST) (847) 530-2086 mpurcell@atu241chicago.org
PNS – MAINTENANCE Paul Iverson (ST) (847) 345-2233 piverson@atu241chicago.org
PACE SOUTHWEST Pamela Goffin (ST) (708) 567-8680 pgoffin@atu241chicago.org
PSW – MAINTENANCE Kempton Shine (ST) (773) 851-5561 kshine@atu241chicago.org
MV Shontrell Bowen (ST) (708) 953-4082 sbowen@atu241chicago.org