plan_img_1 plan_img_2 plan_img_3 plan_img_4 plan_img_5 plan_img_6 plan_img_7 plan_img_8 plan_img_9 plan_img_10 plan_img_11 plan_img_12 plan_img_13 plan_img_14 plan_img_15 plan_img_16 plan_img_17 plan_img_18 plan_img_19 plan_img_20 plan_img_21 plan_img_22 plan_img_23 plan_img_24 plan_img_25 plan_img_27 plan_img_29 plan_img_30 plan_img_31

 

Contact Information Local 241

Local Union 241 Amalgamated Transit Union A.F.L.-C.I.O.-C.L.C.

1613 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: (312) 341-1733   Fax: (312) 341-1471
Email: communications@atu.org

LOCAL UNION 241 OFFICERS:
President/ Business Agent Keith D. Hill (312)805-7049 khill@atu241chicago.org
Recording/ Financial Secretary Toi W. Bowers (312)340-7008 tbowers@atu241chicago.org
1st Vice President Woodrow Eiland (773)544-5574 weiland@atu241chicago.org
2nd Vice President Tanno Muhammad (312)881-9585 tmuhammad@atu241chicago.org
ABA Maintenance Marqueal L. Williams (312)888-6364 mqwilliams@atu241chicago.org
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS AND STEWARDS (ST):
Locations Name Pager/Cell Number Email
CHICAGO AVENUE
773-265-0454
Joseph Lee (773) 407-1473 jlee@atu241chicago.org
Kelvin Gilkey (ST) (773) 960-4240 kgilkey@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN
773-774-2666
Jose C. Colon (773) 504-6234 jcolon@atu241chicago.org
Donald J. Polk (ST) (773) 430-2130 dpolk@atu241chicago.org
KEDZIE
773-826-0162
Dwayne Jones (312) 477-1205 djones@atu241chicago.org
Mario J. DeMello (ST) (312) 868-2427 mdemello@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK
773-539-4640
Erek Slater (773) 892-6240 eslater@atu241chicago.org
Cynthia Bradley (ST) (708) 653-8888 cbradley@atu241chicago.org
74th STREET
773-925-2500
Rodney Taylor (708) 408-8312 rtaylor@atu241chicago.org
Michelle Townsend (ST) (773) 960-4461 mtownsend@atu241chicago.org
77th STREET
773-874-7100
Furqaan Abdullah (708) 473-2315 fabdullah@atu241chicago.org
Perry Thornton (ST) (312) 340-8313 pthornton@atu241chicago.org
103rd STREET
773-978-7940
Calrence Covington (773) 517-1558 ccovington@atu241chicago.org
Roger Love (ST) (773) 796-0976 rlove@atu241chicago.org
GENERAL OFFICE
773-874-7100
Paul Tolson (773) 306-8496 ptolson@atu241chicago.org
Robert Stephens (ST) (773) 386-9898 rstephens@atu241chicago.org
STATION CLERKS
773-774-2666
James Campbell (312) 515-7457 jcampbell@atu241chicago.org
SUPERVISORS & INSTR Tiant M.Gatewood (773) 699-0322 tgatewood@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – NORTH Timothy Westhoff (630) 400-0375 twesthoff@atu241chicago.org
CHICAGO AVE David Mills (ST) dmills@atu241chicago.org
FOREST GLEN Eddie Humphrey (ST) (773) 879-6745 ehumphrey@atu241chicago.org
KEDZIE Dorsey E. Nunn (ST) (773) 580-6097 dnunn@atu241chicago.org
NORTH PARK Marcin Kotarba (ST) (773) 629-1447 mkotarba@atu241chicago.org
MAINTENANCE – SOUTH LaMont Coleman (708) 257-8706 lcoleman@atu241chicago.org
74TH STREET Keith V. Edwards (ST) (773) 531-7505 kedwards@atu241chicago.org
77TH STREET Brandon Bowling (ST) (773) 739-3015 bbowling@atu241chicago.org
103RD STREET OPEN (ST)
PACE Caesarie Montgomery (773) 876-8613 cmontgomery@atu241chicago.org
PACE WEST Christopher Chinn (ST) (773) 794-8787 cchinn@atu241chicago.org
PW – MAINTENANCE OPEN (ST)
PACE NORTH SHORE Rick Singer (ST) (312) 952-8482 rsinger@atu241chicago.org
PNS – MAINTENANCE OPEN (ST)
PACE SOUTHWEST Pamela Goffin (ST) (708) 567-8680 pgoffin@atu241chicago.org
PSW – MAINTENANCE Kempton Shine (ST) (773) 851-5561 kshine@atu241chicago.org
First Transit OPEN